Press and Projects

PRESS

The Record 2014

 

SPEAKING

Sunday November 23, 2014, 2pm
Guest Speaker at Annual General Meeting, The Historical Society of St. Boniface & Maryhill

Saturday November 15, 2014
Workshop Leader for Volunteer Training, Westfield Heritage Village (private event)

Saturday November 1, 2014
Workshop Leader at Forgotten Foods Symposium, Waterloo Region Museum and Doon Heritage Village

Thursday October 2, 2014
Guest Speaker at Probus Women’s Club of Waterloo (private event)

Monday September 30, 2014
Guest Speaker at 35th Anniversary Dinner, Oxford County Branch of the Ontario Genealogical Society

Saturday September 27, 2014
Historic Foodways Artisan at Heart & Hand Festival, Joseph Schneider Haus

Wednesday August 6, 2014
Speaker at 1914 Red Cross Tea Party, Wellington County Museum and Archives

Tuesday June 24, 2014
Guest Speaker at Annual General Meeting, Homer Watson House and Gallery

Sunday June 22, 2014
Speaker @ Latitudes Storytelling Festival

Monday March 17, 2014
Guest Speaker at Annual General Meeting, South Dumfries Historical Society

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s